enzyme scrub

SKU
47565
Skin type:

Enzyme scrub. Face scrub with effect.


Benefits:

  • frees the skin from dander
  • makes the skin more receptive to the following active ingredients
  • improves skin texture and refines pores

Save money and order our hydrating face set or our lifting set.

50 ml
€56.00
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Price per 1 L € 1120
  • Free shipping over 150€
  • Secure payment methods
  • Made in Austria
Product Information
Enzyme scrub - face scrub with papaya enzymes that removes dead skin flakes easily and effectively. The vegetable enzyme is able to break down protein building blocks and fats. In this way, skin flakes and excess sebum are gently removed. The skin is then well supplied with blood.Alternatively, use VINOBLE COSMETICS fruit acid peel for a more intensive exfoliation.

Active ingredients
OPC, papaya extract, vitamin B
How it works
Papaya enzymes remove dead skin flakes and make the skin ready for subsequent care.
How to use
Apply enzyme scrub to skin twice a week after cleansing, leave for five to ten minutes, then rinse off with lukewarm water. Thanks to the tiny bamboo fibers, this scrub can also be used as a mechanical exfoliant. Best applied in the evening after cleansing the face, as the skin may become slightly red after use. *Ideal before applying a VINOBLE COSMETICS mask.
Ingredients
AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL, CARBOMER, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PHENOXYETHANOL, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT (OPC), PANTHENOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT

IS YOUR ORDER
A GIFT?

Choose a sustainable gift
packaging here.

X

Enzympeeling

SKU
47565
[ enzyme scrub ]
Hauttypen:

Enzympeeling - Gesichtspeeling mit Effekt.


Vorteile:

  • Befreit die Haut einfach von Hautschüppchen
  • Die Haut wird aufnahmefähiger für nachfolgende Wirkstoffe
  • Ohne Mikroplastik

Sparen Sie und bestellen Sie unser hydrating face set oder unser lifting set.

50 ml
54,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
-
+
 
Preis pro 100 ml € 108
  • Versandkostenfrei in Österreich und Deutschland
  • Sichere Zahlungsmethoden
  • Made in Austria
Produktinformation
Enzympeeling - Gesichtspeeling mit Papaya-Enzymen, das die Haut einfach und unkompliziert von Hautschüppchen befreit. Das pflanzliche Enzym ist in der Lage, Eiweißbausteine und Fette zu spalten.  Auf diese Art werden Hautschüppchen und überschüssiger Talg sanft entfernt. Die Haut ist danach gut durchblutet. Für ein intensiveres Peeling alternativ das Vinoble Cosmetics fruit acid peel verwenden.

Hauptwirkstoffe
OPC, Papaya-Extrakt, Vitamin B
Wirkung
Enzyme aus der Papaya lösen abgestorbene Hautschüppchen und machen die Haut wieder aufnahmefähig. Die Haut kann nach der Anwendung gerötet sein.
Anwendung
Das Enzympeeling zweimal wöchentlich auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen, fünf bis zehn Minuten Einwirkzeit abwarten und anschließend mit lauwarmen Wasser abspülen. Dank kleinster Bambusfasern kann dieses Peeling bei Bedarf auch als mechanisches Peeling verwendet werden. Optimale Anwendung am Abend nach der Gesichtsreinigung. *Ideal vor Anwendung einer Vinoble Cosmetics Maske
Ingredients
AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL, CARBOMER, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PHENOXYETHANOL, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT (OPC), PANTHENOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website bieten. Wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie damit zustimmen. OK Datenschutz

X