Microneedling home treatment

Microneedling

7 questions and answers for the right Dermaroller home application

 

1. What should you watch out for with microneedling?

After microneedling, do not go to the sauna or solarium or into the blazing sun. For the first few days after treatment, always use a day cream with a sun protection factor (preferably the protecting day cream SPF 30 from Vinoble Cosmetics).

2. What happens when doing microneedling?

Microneedling is a minimally invasive form of treatment to improve the structure of the skin and increase its elasticity. With microneedling, the skin is given small needle pricks. It is practically injured and stimulated to regenerate, which can have a positive effect on the complexion of the skin. The skin is reddened after the treatment.

3. Is microneedling dangerous?

Because of the small injuries to the skin, it is particularly important to work cleanly and to follow the recommended procedure.

4. Is microneedling effective?

Microneedling has a great anti-aging effect, as the new formation of collagen is stimulated, which strengthens and supports the skin and thus prevents wrinkles. Good results can also be obtained on acne scars. Microneedling can also improve the appearance of the skin with pigment disorders, greatly enlarged pores, sagging tissue and stretch marks.

5. How often should microneedling treatments be performed?

In order to achieve the best possible result, we recommend at least 6 treatments, depending on the complexion. Ideally, one treatment per week. For very thin skin, we only recommend a cycle of 3 treatments (one treatment every 14 days). Then take another break of about 6 to 12 months. 6 treatments have proven effective for acne scars (once per week), followed by a break of approx. 6 months.

6. On which parts of the body can microneedling be used?

Experience has shown that the treatment works particularly well on the entire body, on the face, neck and décolleté.

7. How often can the dermaroller be used?

One and the same dermaroller can be used for several applications. To do this, the dermaroller must be disinfected with the roller cleaner after and before each treatment. Spray the dermaroller thoroughly with the roller cleaner disinfectant and let the liquid take effect briefly. Then put it back in the packaging and keep it.

Note: A DERMAROLLER MUST NOT BE USED BY SEVERAL PERSONS!

Products mentioned

microneedling home treatment set
microneedling home treatment set
[Shop product]

Microneedling

Microneedling

7 Fragen und Antworten für die richtige Dermaroller Anwendung zu Hause

 

1. Was ist beim Microneedling zu beachten?

Nach dem Microneedling nicht in die Sauna oder ins Solarium oder in die pralle Sonne gehen. Die ersten Tage nach der Behandlung immer eine Tagescreme mit einem Lichtschutzfaktor verwenden (am besten die protecting day cream SPF 30 von Vinoble Cosmetics).

2. Was passiert beim Microneedling?

Microneedling ist eine minimal-invasive Behandlungsform zur Verbesserung der Hautstruktur und Steigerung der Elastizität. Beim Microneedling werden der Haut kleine Nadelstiche verpasst. Sie wird quasi verletzt und so zur Neubildung angeregt, was sich positiv auf das Hautbild auswirken kann. Die Haut ist nach der Behandlung gerötet.

3. Ist Microneedling gefährlich?

Aufgrund der kleinen Verletzungen der Haut ist es besonders wichtig, sauber zu arbeiten und das empfohlene Prozedere einzuhalten.

4. Ist Microneedling effektiv?

Microneedling hat einen tollen Anti-Aging-Effekt, da die Neubildung von Kollagen angeregt wird, welches die Haut stärkt und stützt und so Falten vorbeugt. Gute Ergebnisse können auch bei Aknenarben erzielt werden. Auch bei Pigmentstörungen, stark vergrößerten Poren, einem schlaffen Gewebe und Dehnungsstreifen kann Microneedling das Aussehen der Haut verbessern.

5. In welchem Abstand sollte man Microneedling Behandlungen durchführen?

Um ein optimales Ergebnis zu erreichen, empfehlen wir je nach Hautbild mindestens 6 Behandlungen. Idealerweise eine Behandlung pro Woche. Bei sehr dünner Haut empfehlen wir nur einen Zyklus mit 3 Behandlungen (alle 14 Tage eine Behandlung). Danach wieder eine Pause von ca. 6 bis 12 Monaten einlegen. Bei Aknenarben haben sich 6 Behandlungen bewährt (1x pro Woche), danach wieder eine Pause von ca. 6 Monaten.

6. An welchen Körperstellen ist Microneedling einsetzbar?

Am gesamten Körper, besonders gut wirkt die Behandlung erfahrungsgemäß an Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté.

7. Wie oft kann der Dermaroller verwendet werden?

Ein und derselbe Dermaroller kann für mehrere Anwendungen verwendet werden. Dafür muss der Dermaroller nach und vor jeder Behandlung mit dem roller cleaner desinfiziert werden. Sprühen Sie den Dermaroller gründlich mit dem roller cleaner Desinfektionsmittel ein und lassen Sie die Flüssigkeit kurz einwirken. Danach wieder in die Verpackung legen und aufbewahren.

Hinweis: EIN DERMAROLLER DARF AUF KEINEN FALL VON MEHREREN PERSONEN VERWENDET WERDEN!

Die Produkte aus dem Beitrag

microneedling home treatment set
microneedling home treatment set
[Zum Produkt]